Client Login

Our Team

Meet the Team

Laila Pence

Laila Pence, CFP®, AIF®
LPL Registered Principal
laila.pence@lpl.com

Read bio

Dryden Pence

Dryden Pence, CPM®, AIF®
LPL Registered Principal
dryden.pence@lpl.com

Read bio

Jacquelin Moody

Jacquelin Moody,
CFP®, RFC, CEP®

LPL Registered Principal
jacquelin.moody@lpl.com

Read bio

Richard Sorensen

Richard Sorensen
LPL Financial Advisor
richard.sorensen@lpl.com

Read bio

Martin Lombrano

Martin Lombrano, AIF®
LPL Financial Advisor
martinj.lombrano@lpl.com

Read bio

Douglas Frazier

Douglas Frazier, CFP®
LPL Financial Advisor
douglas.frazier@lpl.com

Read bio

Aileen Grant

Aileen Grant, AIF®
LPL Financial Advisor
aileen.grant@lpl.com

Read bio

David Karachuk

David Karachuk, CFA
LPL Financial Advisor
david.karachuk@lpl.com

Read bio

Jason Prattes

Jason Prattes
LPL Financial Advisor
jason.prattes@lpl.com

Read bio

Katherine Stellflue

Katherine Stellflue, CFP®
LPL Financial Advisor
katherine.stellflue@lpl.com

Read bio

Lana Giacumakis

Lana Giacumakis, CFP®
Branch Operations Manager
lana.giacumakis@lpl.com

Read bio

Anne Godfrey

Anne Godfrey
Director of Marketing & Projects
Senior Executive Assistant to
E. Dryden Pence III

anne.godfrey@lpl.com

Read bio

Chad Krieg

Chad Krieg, CPM®
Senior Analyst
LPL Registered Administrative Associate
chad.krieg@lpl.com

Read bio

ali1

Ali Arik, Ph.D.
Analyst LPL Registered
Administrative Associate

ali.arik@lpl.com

Read Bio

Jorge Aguilar
Client Service Specialist
LPL Registered Administrative Associate
jorge.aguilar@lpl.com

Read bio

Steve Schaumburg

Steve Schaumburg
Administrative Assistant
steven.schaumburg@lpl.com

Read bio

Jessica Hansen

Jessica Hansen
LPL Registered
Administrative Associate

jessica.hansen@lpl.com

Read bio

Karrie Ghezzi

Karrie Ghezzi
Client Service Specialist
karrie.ghezzi@lpl.com

Read bio

Amy Winkler

Amy Winkler
Executive Administrative Associate
amy.winkler@lpl.com

Read bio

Donna Sebastian

Donna Sebastian
Relationship Manager,
LPL Registered 
Administrative Associate,
LPL Financial Advisor

donna.sebastian@lpl.com

Read bio

Kitty Chu

Kitty Chu
Client Service Specialist
kitty.chu@lpl.com

Read bio

Kathy Russell

Kathy Russell
Client Service Specialist
kathleen.russell@lpl.com

Read bio

Simone Pope

Simone Pope
Client Service Specialist
simone.pope@lpl.com

Read bio

Alicia Poteet

Alicia Poteet
Client Service Specialist
alicia.poteet@lpl.com

Read bio

Sue Herman

Sue Herman
Administrative Associate
susan.a.herman@lpl.com

Read bio

Thuy-Linh Pollack

Thuy-Linh Pollack
Administrative Associate
thuylinh.pollack@lpl.com

Read bio

Jessica Siao

Jessica Siao
Marketing Assistant
jessica.siao@lpl.com

Read bio

 

All Financial Consultants at Pence Wealth Management are Registered Representatives with, and securities and Advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor. Member FINRA & SIPC. Financial Planning offered through Pence Wealth Management, a Registered Investment Advisor and separate entity from LPL Financial. The LPL Financial representative associated with this website may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states: Alaska (AK), Alabama (AL), Arkansas (AR), Arizona (AZ), California (CA), Colorado (CO), Delaware (DE), Florida (FL), Georgia (GA), Hawaii (HI), Idaho (ID), Illinois (IL), Kansas (KS), Louisiana (LA), Massachusetts (MA), Michigan (MI), Minnesota (MN), Missouri (MO), North Carolina (NC), New Hampshire (NH), New Jersey (NJ), New Mexico (NM),

Nevada (NV), New York (NY), Ohio (OH), Oklahoma (OK), Oregon (OR), Pennsylvania (PA), Rhode Island (RI), Texas (TX), Utah (UT), Virginia (VA), Washington (WA),

Wyoming (WY), Washington (DC)

Laila Marshall-Pence CA Insurance Lic# 0545421